IESTOC 2022

Conference Chair

Siripong Malasri, PhD, PE, CPLP, CPP, Healthcare Packaging Consortium Director, Christian Brothers University, 650 East Parkway South, Memphis TN 38104, USA. Email: pong@cbu.edu


Managing Editor

M.S.R. Airan, PhD, Managing Editor, 'IESTOC' Cloud Publications LLP, 23, Sector-22, Noida,NCR Delhi, INDIA. Email: airan@cloudpulications.org


Technical Assistant

Taqwa Ayesh, CPLP, Gadomski School of Engineering, Christian Brothers University, 650 East Parkway South, Memphis TN 38104, USA. Email: tayesh@cbu.edu

Editors

Falih H. Ahmad, PhD, PE, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Christian Brothers University, 650 East Parkway South, Memphis, TN 38104, USA. Email: fahmad@cbu.edu

Matam Mohan Babu, PhD, Department of Civil Engineering, Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering and Technology, R.V.S. Nagar, Tirupati Road, Chittoor – 517127. Andhra Pradesh. INDIA. Email: principal@svcetedu.org 

Deepa Kodali, PhD, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Christian Brothers University, 650 East Parkway South, Memphis, TN 38104, USA. Email:  dkodali@cbu.edu

Hussin K. Ragb, PhD, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Christian Brothers University, 650 East Parkway South, Memphis, TN 38104, USA. Email:  hragb@cbu.edu

B. Damodhara Reddy, PhD, Department of Civil Engineering, Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering and Technology, R.V.S. Nagar, Tirupati Road, Chittoor – 517127. Andhra Pradesh. INDIA. Email: hodce@svcetedu.org

Harinadh Vemanaboina, PhD, MISTE, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering and Technology, R.V.S. Nagar, Tirupati Road, Chittoor – 517127. Andhra Pradesh. INDIA. Email: harinadhv@svcet.in

John Ventura, PhD, PE, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Christian Brothers University, 650 East Parkway South, Memphis, TN 38104, USA. Email:  jventura@cbu.edu

Reviewers

  • Falih Ahmad, PhD, Christian Brothers University
  • Mona Al Assi, Stryker
  • Ray Brown, PhD, Christian Brothers University
  • Sean Dantis, University of Melbourne
  • Georgina Feathers, Smith + Nephew
  • Brianna Jordan, Smith + Nephew
  • Sean June, PhD, Christian Brothers University
  • Jade Housewirth, International Paper
  • Alexa Kintanar, FedEx
  • Kriangsiri Malasri, University of Memphis
  • Wes Montague, Ship It Pro
  • Britney Payne, International Paper
  • Hussin Ragb, PhD, Christian Brothers University
  • Stephen Russell, International Paper
  • Serge Salan, PhD, Christian Brothers University
  • Kevesha Snow, Bryce Corporation
  • John Ventura, PhD, Christian Brothers University
  • Yongquan Zhou, PhD, FedEx